Friday, March 2, 2012

Tour Dates! 3/04 - 3/29 2012

Sun Mar 4 Baltimore, MD - Str8 Cavin w/ Dope Body

Tue Mar 6 Chapel Hill, NC - The Nightlight w/ Dope Body

Wed Mar 7 Columbia, SC - Conundrum Music Hall w/ Dope Body

Thu Mar 8 Asheville, NC - Broadway's w/ Dope Body, Roomrunner

Fri Mar 9 Lexington, KY - The Sidecar w/ Dope Body

Sat Mar 10 Little Rock, AR - Dedicated Visual Arts Studio w/ Dope Body

Sun Mar 11 Beaumont, TX - Beau Jam w/ Dope Body, Screaming Females

Mon Mar 12 Houston, TX - Super Happy Fun Land w/ Dope Body

Tue Mar 13 Austin, TX - Club 1808 (Mercer West) 5:30PM

Tue Mar 13 Austin, TX - Swan Dive (Yours Truly Showcase) 9PM

Wed Mar 14 Austin, TX - Spider House/29th St Ballroom (KVRX) 4PM

Thur Mar 15 Austin, TX - Domy Books (KXLU) 3:40PM

Thur Mar 15 Austin, TX - Longbranch INN (IMPOSE) 11PM

Fri Mar 16 Austin, TX - Urban Outfitters 12PM

Fri Mar 16 Austin, TX - Music Makers w/ Dustin Wong vs. Dan Friel vs. Hubble 4PM

Sat Mar 17 Austin, TX - Red Eyed Fly (SVT + VV Showcase) 1:15PM

Sun Mar 18 Phoenix, AZ - Trunk Space w/ Woodsman

Mon Mar 19 San Diego, CA - Tin Can Alehouse w/ Woodsman

Tue Mar 20 San Francisco, CA - The Hemlock w/ Woodsman

Wed Mar 21 Portland, OR - Mississippi Studios w/ Woodsman

Thu Mar 22 Boise, ID - Treefort Music Festival w/ Woodsman

Sat Mar 24 Denver, CO - Moe's w/ Woodsman

Mon Mar 26 Kansas City, MO - Record Bar w/ Woodsman

Tue Mar 27 St. Louis, MO - Luminary Center for the Arts w/ Woodsman

Wed Mar 28 Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle w/ Woodsman


  1. Hey Dustin, any plans for european dates this year? 'Dreams...' is another amazing record, thank you!

  2. yes i am ! i will post the dates now!